logo image

Our 2017/18 AGM

The 2017/18 AGM for the Association was held in the Chewton Town Hall at 7pm on Friday 13 July 2018. 

Your committee for 2018/19 is: Charles Affleck (President), Mandy Huppert (Vice president), Mark Carter (Secretary), Karen Baker (Treasurer), along with Antoinette Birkenbeil, Ken Savage and Tim Purdie.

Contact the secretary of the Association, Mark Carter on 0419 034 567 or email markcarter3@mac.com

Our postal address is PO Box 60, Chewton, Victoria 3451

Leave a Reply