logo image

Our 2016/17 AGM

The 2016/17 AGM for the Association was held in the Chewton Town Hall at 7pm on Friday 6 October 2017. 

Chewton Bushlands Association 2016/17 AGM

Your committee for 2017/18 is: Ken Savage (President), Kate Elliot (Vice president), Mark Carter (Secretary), Karen Baker (Treasurer), along with Charles Affleck, Antoinette Birkenbeil, Mandy Huppert.

Contact the secretary of the Association, Mark Carter on 0419 034 567 or email markcarter3@mac.com

Our postal address is PO Box 60, Chewton, Victoria 3451

Leave a Reply