logo image

Our 2022/23 AGM

The 2022/23 AGM for the Association was held on Saturday 26 August 2023 at the Chewton Town Hall.

Your committee for 2023/24 is: Wayne Hollis (President), Steve Charman (Vice president), Antoinette Birkenbeil (Secretary), Karen Baker (Treasurer), along with General Committee members Charles Affleck, Bonnie Cassidy, Scott Hall, Hannah Nicholas and Margot Ryan.

Click here to download a PDF of the AGM Minutes.

Contact the secretary of the Association, Antoinette Birkenbeil on 0414 802 738 or email antoinette.birkenbeil@gmail.com

Our postal address is PO Box 60, Chewton, Victoria 3451

Leave a Reply