logo image

Our 2020/21 AGM

The 2020/21 AGM for the Association was held on Saturday 2 October 2021 at Chewton Senior Citizens Centre.

Your committee for 2021/22 is: Charles Affleck (President), Wayne Hollis (Vice president), Antoinette Birkenbeil (Secretary), Karen Baker (Treasurer), along with General Committee members Bec Howell, Bonnie Cassidy, Scott Hall, and Steve Charman.

Click here to download the AGM Minutes as a Word doc.

Contact the secretary of the Association, Antoinette Birkenbeil on 0414 802 738 or email antoinette.birkenbeil@gmail.com

Our postal address is PO Box 60, Chewton, Victoria 3451

Leave a Reply