logo image

Our 2021/22 AGM

The 2021/22 AGM for the Association was held on Saturday 23 July 2022 at Chewton Town Hall.

Your committee for 2022/23 is: Wayne Hollis (President), Steve Charman (Vice president), Antoinette Birkenbeil (Secretary), Karen Baker (Treasurer), along with General Committee members Charles Affleck, Bec Howell, Bonnie Cassidy, Scott Hall.

Click here to download the AGM Minutes as a Word doc.

Contact the secretary of the Association, Antoinette Birkenbeil on 0414 802 738 or email antoinette.birkenbeil@gmail.com

Our postal address is PO Box 60, Chewton, Victoria 3451

Leave a Reply