logo image

Our 2019/20 AGM

The 2019/20 AGM for the Association was held on Saturday 5 December 2021 at 38 Miners Hut Road at 4pm.

Your committee for 2020/21 is: Charles Affleck (President), Wayne Hollis (Vice president), Antoinette Birkenbeil (Secretary), Karen Baker (Treasurer), along with General Committee members Bonnie Cassidy, Scott Hall, Defah Dattner, and Steve Charman.

Click here to download the AGM Minutes as a Word doc.

Contact the secretary of the Association, Antoinette Birkenbeil on 0414 802 738 or email antoinette.birkenbeil@gmail.com

Our postal address is PO Box 60, Chewton, Victoria 3451

Leave a Reply