logo image

Our 2018/19 AGM

The 2018/19 AGM for the Association was held on Friday 12 July 2019. in the Chewton Town Hall at 7pm.

Your committee for 2019/20 is: Charles Affleck (President), Mandy Huppert (Vice president), Mark Carter (Secretary), Karen Baker (Treasurer), along with James Atherton, Antoinette Birkenbeil, Deb Fulton, Paul Kerwick and Wayne Hollis.

Click here to download the AGM Minutes as a Word doc.

Contact the secretary of the Association, Mark Carter on 0419 034 567 or email markcarter3@mac.com

Our postal address is PO Box 60, Chewton, Victoria 3451

Leave a Reply